Departament obsługi klienta

Damian Stańdo

Kierownik Działu/Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

500 125 704

dstando@anulujkredyt.pl

Eliza Pyciak

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

792 700 069

epyciak@anulujkredyt.pl

Konrad Kalina

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

535 700 060

kkalina@anulujkredyt.pl

Michał Strojek

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

535 500 824

mstrojek@anulujkredyt.pl

Edyta Kuraś

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

794 700 782

ekuras@prosperitas.pl

Michał Owsiak

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

733 007 600

mowsiak@anulujkredyt.pl 

Aneta Grzegórzko

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

733 700 081

agrzegorzko@anulujkredyt.pl

Kacper Sowa

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

ksowa@prosperitas.pl

Kacper Bochyński

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

791 007 168

kbochynski@anulujkredyt.pl 

Kamil Iwaniec

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

795 700 072 

kiwaniec@anulujkredyt.pl

Weronika Karska

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

794 700 060

wkarska@anulujkredyt.pl

Kamila Struzik

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

732 700 035

kstruzik@anulujkredyt.pl

Jan Wendorff

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

732 700 060 

jwendorff@anulujkredyt.pl

Barbara Czech

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

791 007 697 

bczech@anulujkredyt.pl

Jakub Pluta

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

795 700 068

jpluta@anulujkredyt.pl

Karolina Truś

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

732 500 062

ktrus@anulujkredyt.pl

Aneta Ćwik

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

795 700 236

acwik@anulujkredyt.pl

Adrian Szczodry

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

794 700 067

aszczodry@anulujkredyt.pl

Dominika Mazur

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

794 700 324

dmazur@prosperitas.pl

Daniel Broda

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

883 700 062

dbroda@prosperitas.pl

Jakub Kolasiński

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

795 700 038

jkolasinski@prosperitas.pl

Mateusz Ziomek

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

535 710 007

mziomek@prosperitas.pl

Karolina Bułat

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

794 700 386

kbulat@prosperitas.pl

Wanesa Błażejczyk

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

795 700 072

wblazejczyk@prosperitas.pl

Aleksandra Kamińska

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

533 333 886

alkaminska@prosperitas.pl

Faustyna Kocemba

Specjalista ds. Obsługi Klienta

534 700 036

fkocemba@anulujkredyt.pl