Departament obsługi klienta

Eliza Pyciak

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

792 700 069

epyciak@anulujkredyt.pl

Konrad Kalina

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

535 700 060

kkalina@anulujkredyt.pl

Bartłomiej Grunt

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

533 333 886

bgrunt@anulujkredyt.pl

Aneta Grzegórzko

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

733 700 081

agrzegorzko@anulujkredyt.pl

Kacper Bochyński

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

791 007 168

kbochynski@anulujkredyt.pl 

Kamil Iwaniec

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

795 700 072 

kiwaniec@anulujkredyt.pl

Weronika Karska

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

794 700 060

wkarska@anulujkredyt.pl

Kamila Struzik

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

732 700 035

kstruzik@anulujkredyt.pl

Jan Wendorff

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

732 700 060 

jwendorff@anulujkredyt.pl

Barbara Czech

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

791 007 697 

bczech@anulujkredyt.pl

Monika Ziarko

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

733 700 062

mziarko@anulujkredyt.pl

Michał Owsiak

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

733 007 600

mowsiak@anulujkredyt.pl 

Filip Bełcik

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

536 500 062

fbelcik@anulujkredyt.pl 

Tomasz Piórkowski

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

795 700 236 

tpiorkowski@anulujkredyt.pl

Karolina Truś

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

732 500 062

ktrus@anulujkredyt.pl

Iwona Rosół

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

535 710 007

irosol@anulujkredyt.pl

Wilhelm Miodoński

Specjalista ds. kredytów walutowych

793 700 093

wmiodonski@anulujkredyt.pl